## **FMCA 2014 – 2015 Officers**



President: Sue Bartlett Volusia County Mosquito Control 801 South St. New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 Phone: 386-424-2920 Email: President@FloridaMosquito.org



President-Elect: Mark Cothran Gulf County Mosquito Control Port St. Joe, FL 32456 Phone: 850-227-1401

Email: PresidentElect@FloridaMosquito.org



Vice President: Rui-De Xue Anastasia Mosquito Control District 500 Old Beach Road St. Augustine, FL 32080 Phone: 904-471-3107

Email: VicePresident@FloridaMosquito.org



Immediate Past President: Neil Wilkinson Florida Gulf Coast University 10501 FGCU Boulevard South Fort Myers, FL, 33965 Phone: 239-590-7255

Email: ImmediatePastPresident@FloridaMosquito.org



Executive Director: Shelly Redovan

PO BOX 62315

Fort Myers, FL 33906-2315 Phone: 855-OUR-FMCA

Email: ExecutiveDirector@FloridaMosquito.org