## 2015-2016 Officers



President Mark Cothran Gulf County Mosquito Control Port St. Joe, FL 32456 Phone: 850-227-1401 Email: President@FloridaMosquito.org

President - Elect Rui-De Xue Anastasia Mosquito Control District 500 Old Beach Road St. Augustine, Florida 32080 Phone: 904-471-3107 Email: PresidentElect@FloridaMosquito.org





Vice-President T. Wayne Gale Lee County Mosquito Control District 15191 Homestead Road Lehigh Acres, FL 33971 Phone: 239-694-2174 Email: VicePresident@FloridaMosquito.org

Immediate Past-President Sue Bartlett Volusia County Mosquito Control 801 South Street New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168 Phone: 386-424-2920 Email: ImmediatePastPresident@FloridaMosquito.org





Executive Director Shelly Redovan PO Box 62315 Fort Myers, Florida 33906-2315 Phone: 855-OUR-FMCA (855-687-3622) Email: ExecutiveDirector@FloridaMosquito.org

## Regional Representatives (4)



Northwest Region Cindy Mulla Beach Mosquito Control District 1016 Cox Grade Road Panama City, Florida 32407 Phone: 850-233-5030 Email: NWRegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org

Northeast Region James McNelly Volusia County Mosquito Control 801 South Street New Smyrna Beach Florida 32168 Phone: 385-424-2920 Email: Email: NERegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org





Southwest Region Aaron Lloyd Pasco County Mosquito Control District 2308 Marathon Road Odessa, Florida 33556 Phone: 727-376-4568 Email: SWRegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org

Southeast Region Terry Torrens Osceola County Mosquito Control 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Phone: 407-742-0200 Email: SERegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org



## Other Representatives (3)



Industry Representative Donnie Powers Univar USA Phone: 205-641-1157 Email: IndustryRep@FloridaMosquito.org

Commissioner's Representative Jeanne Moeller Anastasia Mosquito Control District 500 Old Beach Road St. Augustine, Horida 32080 Phone: 904-471-3107 Email: CommissionerRep@HoridaMosquito.org

